25th Anniversary Celebration

Lauterstein-Conway Massage School celebrates 25 years of educating Massage Therapists this year!

We want you to be a part of it!

May 3, 2013

The celebration will include music from our graduates, refreshments from our Lo Burn neighbor restaurants, and free chair massage!

Would you like to promote your business by offering free chair massage at the 25th Anniversary Celebration?



The Spoils

By faculty member, Hannah Ford’s husband, Kaleb Asplund and his band.

Listen to The Spoils!




AIDAN is an Irish music ensemble based in Austin TX, the core of which is comprised of Jeff Moore, Christopher Buckley and Jon Milton. Together they represent decades of commitment to Irish traditional music. Their repertoire of melodies and songs, while fresh and spontaneous, is always tempered with a respect for what is known in the genre as the ‘pure drop.’

Visit Aidan’s website!

The Jane Bond Band

Singer-songwriter and TLC grad.

Visit The Jane Bond Band’s Myspace!




 The Iliotibial Band

David Lauterstein, Mark Dauenhauer, Craig Matthews, John Conway and other TLC members.